Four Years Flew By…

Published March 23, 2015 by bossymoksie

Hello my blogging community and followers!

I guess time really does fly when you’re having fun. And when you disappear for 10 months. 

I know, I know. You miss me. And I miss you. But I’ve been lazy busy with life stuff and haven’t had a chance to write. I’ve never forgotten you except anytime I was away from my computer plus many, many many other times. You were always on my mind except for when you weren’t.

And then I realized shit! today is my blog’s FOUR YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!!!

another year of putting up with me

So to honor my blog still being here and not deleted by WordPress due to neglect I decided to write you guys a quick shout out. And to let you know I will be back. So hang in there!

I will also honor it with something I do to honor just about anything, any day, any time this:

champagne toast

A toast to me! … and my followers.

Cheers! I hope you’re all doing well,

And see ya soon!

Bossy Moksie

Peekaboo! Me looking away from the mirror in my lap to look at YOU. See, I do love you guys!

21 comments on “Four Years Flew By…

    • That’s easy; of course I agree!
      Why else would a guy hit on you, then call you ugly after you reject him? He’s just bitter and trying to pay forward his bad feelings about himself. Won’t work on me! Guys are actually admitting that I have some power over their feelings when guys react that way.

  • I’ll have to take you to Japan, in autumn, the Cherry Blossoms carpeting the landscape in their lavender grandeur. You must be taken to Tokyo, the Kasumigaseki District, late at night, where the lull in the bustle of people is palpable – the Kasumigaseki District where all government workers do their work; and for such a noble service they are rewarded … they can go home early.

    But aye, there are still figures flitting about in the Kasumigaseki District at this time of night. Follow one, and you’ll invariably end up at a pair of maroon-colored doors with exquisitely carved dragons; a lamp above; antique in its construction; unmistakably oriental; bathing the twirling of those dragons in a nimbus of muted light.

    The place has no name – it doesn’t need one…

    To read more, please contact Marellus directly. He is an erotica writer who likes to leave excerpts in the comments section of my blog.

  • Wow! It looks like life took you, too. Even though I’m rarely here, I always look for you. We started near the same time, and for a while, tracked each other. You turn me on! What can I say? By the way, thank you for that last pic, looking away from lap, to mirror, inside my soul, etc. For a long time, I had no idea what you looked like, but I’ve enjoyed both opportunities bestowed upon me. Hope you’re kickin’ life’s ass and you take care of yourself!

  • Leave a Reply

