CEO of JP Morgan’s Reply to a Hot Chick

Published February 21, 2014 by bossymoksie

Thought I’d share this one with you guys. Especially to all the dudes who like to tell me that ‘looks aren’t everything’, so that they can feel better about themselves and the fact they can’t get laid. The CEO of JP Morgan breaks down why looks aren’t as important here. But I’ve known this since I first sprouted boobs, since I also happen to have a functional brain.

Whet Your Woman

JP Morgan

This might be the best thing I’ve seen in a while:

A reply from CEO of J.P. Morgan to a pretty girl seeking a rich husband

A young and pretty lady posted this on a popular forum:

Title: What should I do to marry a rich guy?

I’m going to be honest of what I’m going to say here.
I’m 25 this year. I’m very pretty, have style and good taste. I wish to marry a guy with $500k annual salary or above.
You might say that I’m greedy, but an annual salary of $1M is considered only as middle class in New York.
My requirement is not high. Is there anyone in this forum who has an income of $500k annual salary? Are you all married?
I wanted to ask: what should I do to marry rich persons like you?
Among those I’ve dated, the richest is $250k annual…

View original post 472 more words

12 comments on “CEO of JP Morgan’s Reply to a Hot Chick

  • Haha, there is no way that was actually Jamie Dimon. Just some random guy calling himself “CEO of JP Morgan.” I think the actual Dimon might be a little busy to respond to some random dumb girl on the interwebz. Lol.

    He makes some good points though. It’s amazing who disconnected from reality some men and women are.

  • I don’t know who keeps telling women that men only care about pretty faces and hot bodies but it is probably the same people who tell men that women only want jerks.

    You’ve been following my dating exploits for about a year now, if not longer. I can categorically state that those to whom I felt the most attraction were not necessarily the prettiest or the slimmest. In fact the one who was by far the best looking also had the hottest body (l’Canadien) but I felt very little attraction to her. Nothing wrong with her at all, she was highly intelligent and we had tonnes of stuff in common I found her a little too intense – and that was all.

    • I think it’s messages people get from society and media in general. But if you pay attention to the real people in your life, you can see that it’s not accurate. We’ve talked about this a little, about how the media tells women they have to look a certain way to be loved, and how they are now doing it to men too. Looks are a factor, but just one of so many!

  • It’s been proved through several studies that ‘good looking’ people do better in the work force. It’s just a fact of Nature. Who doesn’t like to look at something pleasant rather Male OR Female. Sure, I’ve had guys TELL me they liked me for my BRAINS, ALL the while STARING at my boobs…WTF???

    No doubt about it, Boobs will win out over BRAINS any day….
    xx
    Sooz

  • My advice to her:

    At this time, your game is not close to being crisp enough to marry a CEO. You need to shoot a little lower. Just the point of asking all of this shows you won’t be able to make it that far up the ladder. My suggestion would be for you to stay under the 250k limit. Your looks will always get your foot in the door but you need to be able to flip that. You should focus on your housewife game. If you looked at the CEOs in the world, they don’t have attractive wives. They just have attractive side pieces. You can be a side chick and use that or go lower and learn some house wife game.

  • Leave a Reply

