A Note From Your Bossy Blogger

Published May 28, 2013 by bossymoksie

I don’t know what it is about the word ‘anniversary‘, but whenever it is associated with something in my life, I lose interest.

Or maybe I’m just full of shit.

At any rate, wish I could say I was busy having the longest one night stand EVER, or was whisked away to a foreign country by a wealthy heir or won the lottery and am sitting by the pool drinking margarita’s, but none of it would be true. Except for that very last part.

I’m still around around vaguely thinking of you when I’m sober enough.

I still have posts and thoughts I’d like to write and so I will when I am motivated or bored enough. I am thinking about other ways to entertain myself you guys with my blog and have been brainstorming and working on that. I am also taking a time out to peacefully and calmly contemplating the general direction of my life in silence with my favorite bottle of tequila and lime.

When I started this blog, I had all this fire and ammo against these dudes that were so lame, but now that fire has been quenched. I don’t care anymore. That could be the alcohol talking.

So sit tight, I may or may not return.

14 comments on “A Note From Your Bossy Blogger

  • You’re not leaving until I get a long sloppy text book perfect American Bureau of Standards approved toe curling hubba hubba boomstix chugga motha botha of goodbye kiss …

  • Leave a Reply

