Ask a Bitch!

Published May 5, 2013 by bossymoksie

Where I answer your questions about love, dating and tricky relationship situations (questions in bold):

I met this girl at work who I think is the one. She is gorgeous. Beautiful. Stunning. She is it for me. She wasn’t happy with the department she worked in, so I helped her transfer (I am a manager there). She didn’t like her desk so I got her an office of her own. We went out to lunch a few times and she seemed to like me.  I thought everything was going well until she gave her notice for a new job, (with our companies’ competitor). Some of my co-workers and her co-workers are upset because of all of the things I did for her. But I think this might be better for us in the long run. It would be easier to date if we didn’t work together. I haven’t heard from her and, she is not returning my calls. What should I do to get her to go out with me? What would YOU want a guy like me to do so you would want to date me?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…

Hold on, I’ll have an answer for you.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Whew! Okay then. You gotta let this one go. She obviously sees you as a sucka just a boss/co-worker type that really liked her ‘work’ and helped her get what she wanted. Just because a woman screws you over, doesn’t mean she wants to fuck you. Next time you meet ‘the one’ be honest about your intentions and what YOU want instead of being a yesman.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

19 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • It might be a blessing in disguise and be easier to date working for separate companies.

    Getting to date her is another story since he didn’t even position himself as a potential date but a sugar-daddy.

  • Part of me thinks she knew exactly what she was doing here and maybe flirted with him a bit to get what she wanted. Sorry ladies but we all know you do turn on the charm to make certain men putty in your hands and then drop them when you have what you want.

  • good advice Bossy ,he should just have stated his stated his intentions from the start and if she wasn’t into him he could just charge her.The funny thing is that most guys rationalise to themselves that being nice will get them to be attractive to women which is just shit coz it never works.

  • Leave a Reply

