Friday’s Featured Blogger – Bossymoksie

Published April 5, 2013 by bossymoksie

I was interviewed by fellow comedic blogger Essa Alroc. I have given her a few shout outs on my blog in the past, since I am a fan. If you read my blog for the humor and brilliance, then you should definitely check her blog out. But for now, check out my interview with Essa about my fantabulous blog! Or else.

Essa On Everything

bossy pic

Subject: Bossymoksie
Location: A Radio Station in Los Angeles

 

I arrive at a radio station just outside LA. I was supposed to by interviewing Bossy at her place, but when I arrived, I was told that she flew into a rage and stormed out to go confront the radio host Dr. Laura.

I arrived at the radio station only to learn she has beaten the conservative talk show host to death with a hammer and has hijacked her show.  I give her a thumbs-up through the window and she waves me in as she takes another call.

“I’m talking to Lisa, from Washington. Lisa, go ahead.”

Lisa’s voice booms from the headset I have just put on. “Yes, I’m pregnant with my fifth child. My husband just recently told me he wants me to go back to work after I have the baby because he can’t support…”

“Let me…

View original post 1,566 more words

13 comments on “Friday’s Featured Blogger – Bossymoksie

  • BM, my bodacious delicious mysterious obstreperous cantankerous curvaceous delicious salacious little crumb from a Mephistophelean Muffin Recipe … I’m gonna start dieting …

  • Leave a Reply

