Ask a Bitch! Update

Published March 17, 2013 by bossymoksie

Where I answer your questions about love, dating and tricky relationship situations (questions in bold):

*Update from my last Ask a Bitch! post.

We had the talk and decided to keep things casual. Great! We went to a party the weekend after and she was holding hands with this other guy. I didn’t like it. I know I was wasted when I asked her about it and she said that her friend was gay and I was being possessive. I told her that I really liked her and then left the party. I knew I was too drunk and should go home. After that, whenever I text  her she wouldn’t reply or she would reply hours later. She was too ‘busy’ to hang out and she said I was too jealous like her last boyfriend. I was going to call her, but I decided, fuck it.

I concur.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

Also, an update on my midnight caller. We texted a few times back and forth but never did have that catch up call. But I learned that it wasn’t a bootie call (or solely that). It was worse. He is an artist/entertainer trying to promote something.

God, I  miss LA.

12 comments on “Ask a Bitch! Update

  • Relationsip in the question: Doomed! Doomed! Doomed! Yet I somehow see both sides dragging it out. He’s clearly more into her than he wants to admit and she’s playing passive agressive games (hint for ladies: don’t hold hands with a male gay friend unless your gentleman friend already knows about him). There is no way for this relationship to happen without it being a royal mess.

    Cake guy : Wow, way creepier than a mere booty call!

    • Relationship: Yeah, they are a hot mess and quit while they are ahead. I think holding hands with another guy, gay or not, in front of the guy you’re dating is immediate game-playing. She knew what she was doing and then tried to act like it was innocent later.

      Cake guy: I don’t think it’s creepier, happen a lot in Los Angeles. But definitely shameless.

  • LOL, guy wants to keep it casual, but than gets jealous when sees girl starts giving attention to other guys and on top of it gets supper drunk

    But than… she is not exactly angel either… maybe it is a good thing …

  • He’s dithered so much I think she’s getting annoyed. And I don’t blame her. He can’t seem to be able to make up his mind what he wants from her. His words say one thing and his actions another.

    I think he needs to be straight. Have another talk and tell her how he feels. No messing around, no dithering… just say what is on his mind.

    • They were doomed from the beginning, at their coffee date. I think these two weren’t meant to be and they both had ???? about each other.
      He can’t have that talk with her because he doesn’t know what he wants from her. Deep down I think he knows he only wanted it to be casual and not go anywhere.

  • Leave a Reply

