I Know You Love Me!

Published February 28, 2013 by bossymoksie
very inspiring blog award

Not just inspiring, but VERY inspiring.

The month of Love has seen many new people visiting my blog and getting hooked, some more passionate and vocal than others. And my attention whoredom has LOVED IT! Thanks everyone who stopped by. And I want you to know, I love you too when it suits me.

I’ve recieved another award from DreamShadow59. And I don’t really do the rules on these things anymore because, I don’t want have to.

But I am always ready to brag, and share the love with others. Thanks DreamShadow59!

In other mutual fanfest news, I was tagged by The Narcissist and this means I have to answer questions about myself. Of course I have the time and energy to follow that rule!

Here goes:

WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
South America! Dual citizenship (there and USA). So if I ever need to leave one country after committing a crime, I will already have a passport from another country to use to escape! It’s the only cool thing I can think of about having dual citizenship.
WERE YOU NAMED AFTER SOMEONE?
What do you think? If you can’t think, the answer is no.
IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN, HOW MANY DO YOU HAVE?
n/a
HOW MANY PETS DO YOU HAVE?
None. Too much work. Does my hair count? It’s a lot of work!
YOUR WORST INJURY?
I burned my elbow with my mom’s iron when I was kid. Scarred for life, which is why I never iron. That and because I don’t want to.
DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Everything.
WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE THING TO BAKE?
I hate to cook but I do like to bake and lick all the bowls and utensils. Then I bring all the sweetness goodies to work and let all my bored (and boring) co-workers eat them. Cookies, cakes, cupcakes. I do it all the time. And by all the time, I mean 3 times a year.
FAVORITE FAST FOOD?
I don’t eat that shit. Unless it’s dessert. The only fast food I will do is Chipotle and Fatburger/Five Guys. I can’t even drive near a Burger King without wanting to barf a little in my mouth (their grease has a distinct smell to me).
WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Not so much.
WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Whether or not I will like them.
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
 Don’t remember. The break-up I guess? Or the flu after.
ANY CURRENT WORRIES?
More sleep, I guess?
NAME 3 DRINKS THAT YOU DRINK REGULARLY
Mixed alcoholic beverages, water & tea. In order of importance.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Does not compute.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE A PIRATE?
Hell yeah. Not the modern ones that piss off the navy. The old-school ones that had frilly shirts, long hair/wigs, and an eye patch. And gold. Lots of other people’s gold.

FAVORITE SMELLS?

New car smell. Baked goods. Garlic flavored foods. Good smelling cologne on a guy. Which basically sums up a good date.

WHY DO YOU BLOG?
Mainly to entertain myself with humorous musings on my thoughts and experiences.  And be a bitch.
WHAT SONG DO YOU WANT PLAYED AT YOUR FUNERAL?
“My Way” by Frank Sinatra. There’s always some old dude singing this song in cowboy boots at the karoake bar I used to go to. I want this song played, and sung by one such man.
http://youtu.be/twExUKaDvIg
WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
Does not compute.
FAVORITE HOBBY?
Mindfucking naughty boys. Blogging of course!

WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A FRIEND?

Sense of humor, likes to drink.

NAME SOMETHING YOU’VE DONE THAT YOU NEVER THOUGHT YOU’D DO

Keep up with this blog for more than a few months!

FAVORITE FUN THINGS TO DO

Drinking, partying, shopping, good conversation, laughing, sex, meeting new people, a great beauty salon experience, talking smack. There’s probably more.

ANY PET PEEVES?

I can’t believe I can’t think of any right now. But when I do I will edit this post!

WHAT’S THE LAST THING THAT MADE YOU LAUGH?

Joshie-poo always makes me laugh.

13 comments on “I Know You Love Me!

  • “I burned my elbow with my mom’s iron when I was kid.” Was your mom like one of those Puerto Rican nannies who take care of rich folks kids and are too tired to take care of their own?

      • Thanks for proving our suspicion about your illiteracy. Get someone to read the comments before shooting yourself in the foot next time.

        Hint: Try to understand the meaning of the word “like” in my previous comment or better go ask the rich educated kids your mom raised at your expense.

    • I already knew that, my friend. I was just trying to decipher your latest backhanded, flowery compliment. It doesn’t really matter though. As long as you are entertained, I’m happy.Being liked is not a motivation of mine.

      • … which means I’m gonna get something from you, that will make me feel warm and fuzzy all over. And it’s something you don’t give to just anybody …

        a touché … BM, I’m gonna get a genuine US National Bureau of Standards-approved touché out of you. The real thing, and I suspect you’re gunning for a similar thing from me.

        Good luck.

        Being wrong is not a motivation of mine.

  • Leave a Reply

