Ask a Bitch!

Published January 13, 2013 by bossymoksie

Where I answer your questions about love, dating and tricky relationship situations (questions in bold):

I met my girlfriend last year and I had her move in with me. My sister hates her. She lives with me also while getting back on  her feet. I have a nice house and make good money so I don’t mind. But I’m sick of her talking trash about my girlfriend.  I think it’s because she hates that I date women in their early 20s.( I’m 42) She did this with my last girl. She says that this girl is using me because I pay her bills and because she didn’t invite me to come with her to see her family for Christmas and New Year’s. I wanted to spend New Year’s Eve with her but her family lives far away and I know she really wanted to see them. How can I get my sister to back off?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Where is this girl so I can give her a high five!

You are tellin me that you spent Christmas and New Year’s Eve with your smart-ass sister instead of you’re hot ass girfriend? It sounds like your sister has your back. But I gotchu. Next time your sister brings the girlfriend up, just tell her, “Look, I like young ass and I’m willing to pay for it and look like a chump and be alone sometimes when she’s out doing things that I don’t have the energy for or that I’m not invited to. Having someone be with me for my money instead of my character doesn’t bother me. I’m okay with being used for my wallet. If I’m okay with that, then you should be. And you are an awesome sister for lookin out.”

You are okay with that right? Because that’s what you’ve signed up for.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

8 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • The sister seems to be right.

    But otherwise, he gets younger girl, the girl gets financial support, both seems to be happy with it. Even if not spoken, both probably know the essence of their relationships.

    I think there is point in man life when game is no more valid option, and I think for dude like 60+ there is no shame paying to get laid with young chick.

  • Leave a Reply

