Ask a Bitch!

Published November 17, 2012 by bossymoksie

Where I answer your questions about love, dating and hairy situations (questions in bold):

My boyfriend dumped me out of the blue two weeks ago. I had no clue. Everything was fine and then he said that things weren’t working out. I was caught unaware. I pleaded and asked what was wrong, if we could talk about it. He just said it was over. Last weekend, a friend told me he was dating one of his co-workers and that’s why he dumped me. How could this happen? Our relationship was fine. I did not know he was unhappy or not wanting to be there anymore.

You also didn’t know that he was a major douche. But now you do. I think the main question isn’t how and why this happened. The main question I have is why are you sitting around asking why. Obviously he doesnt give a fuck and has moved on. I suggest you find a way to follow suit.

I’ve been with my girlfriend off and on for the past four years. I love her. But she always dumps me. Then when I try to move on and date someone new, she comes back. And I always take her. I know that she loves me too because she always comes back to me when she thinks I am moving on without her. What I want to ask is how can I get her to stick around? Why dump me and then come back?

Because it makes her ego feel so so good when you dump that other somewhat amazing girl for her. She’s not serious about you and never will be. Otherwise she wouldn’t be dumping you and would stick around. And you wouldn’t have to write a bitch (that would be me) and ask her what to do. My advice? You do the dumping and don’t look back. Next time, find a girl with better self-esteem who can appreciate you.

This is a little embarrassing but I don’t wanna ask my friends. My boyfriend wants to have a threesome with another girl. He says it could be really fun. He’s done it before and really likes it. I’m open to new things but I don’t like the idea of seeing MY boyfriend with another girl. And I’m not interested in doing something with her. So what would be the point? Except to make him happy. I was hoping he’d drop it the first time he asked but he keeps bringing it up.

So many ways to answer this question, so little time…Bottom line: Just like anything else in a relationship, if you WANT to do it and are comfortable with it, then go for it. If not, which is what it seems you’re leaning towards, then don’t do it. Tell him no.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

11 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

    • I’ve been dating my girl for 5 years and we have just broke up because she told me she likes someone else but she say she still loves me… the next week she left the house and said she needs to find herself??? and i wanted her to be with me by living were i live, forget about her ex’s, having a good job and being in a healthy relationship which leads to marriage and kids. but she has been planning to leave me since and when i knew about her plan i gave her space maybe she will come back?? but if she don’t then i had to help me find a spell caster to help me bring her back so i did contacted dr.marnish@yahoo.com after 3 days of casting his spell my girlfriend returned back to crying to me that she will never make a step without me again, that she will always love me till death. i am still surprised how dr.marnish did the love spell
      Tremeeka from France

  • Im still laughing at Miss Clueless! I would not waste another thought on his ass…like you said he is over it & she better get with the program.

  • Men can be such pussies and women such bitches!! Men who don’t have the balls to tell the truth whatever it is…in a relationship!! And women, definitely stand up to what you want. Us men can be total bastards…so please don’t allow it!!

  • 1. I don’t think you guys were ever in a relationship. It sounds like you guys were just banging and you took that for a relationship. He decided to get into a real relationship with the girl from his job so he ended it with you. It’s time to move on. You’re not special because you got dumped. We’ve all been charge to the game before. Just take sometime for yourself and get back into the dating world. As long as you learn from this, you should be good.

    2. You need to step your game up man. You’re falling for the oldest girl game trick. You NEVER move backwards with women. Women will come back around for reassurances from men they know will sweat them. She’s using you so she can feel better for the next dude. You have to start valuing your time. Charge her and keep it moving!

    3. Don’t do it if it’s something you’re not comfortable doing. He’s going to keep asking until you give him an answer

  • 2. Four years if she still keeps walking away, just let her go. She maybe breaks it off because of self esteem, or maybe to have a guilt free way to go around. Sure there lots of emotions and feelings, but that’s not healthy relationships.

    3. Imho if she doesn’t wants to lose her bf she should not do it. Either way it goes, it is going to change the dynamics of relationship. From all the stories I heard about threesomes, it seems like guys never stay with their gf for long term afterward.

    Unless the relationship were naturally that way from beginning and it was just an organic thing.

    • #3- I’ve heard that too. The relationships don’t last long when a threesome is involved, for one reason or another. I knew a couple who did it regularly and even took ads out for the third party. Then there was one girl who came in and the guy got a little more attached to her than his woman liked. They broke up, even though they had been together for a decade.

  • Leave a Reply

