Ask a Bitch!

Published November 10, 2012 by bossymoksie

Where I answer your questions about love, dating and hairy situations (questions in bold):

Met a hot girl at a Halloween party. We talked and had sex the same night. When I called her a week later, there was no answer. I thought we had a good time and wanted to see if there was something beyond a night of costumes. What now?

She was having fun. If she’s not responding she either A) didn’t think you were that great,B) you were a great distraction for her loneliness,  C) has a boyfriend, or D) doesn’t remember wtf she did and is more than happy to forget it.

There’s really nothing you can do if she doesn’t respond.

I usually go to the same club on the weekends. there is this hot guy that I see there all the time. I’m really into him and have fun. We slept together a few times after the club closed but I want to go out on a date with him. How can I do that?

Stop sleeping with him. He’s having fun too and thinks you’re fun. And that’s about it. Because that’s all you’ve shown him. And why would he want to change it? If you want to show him how fun you are outside the club and bedroom, you’re gonna have to stop the fucking and show him how great and fun your personality is, that is if you really have a fun personality or anything more to offer than your vagina.

I’ve seen this guy at a party and he’s really attractive. I like him. But when I talked to him for a few minutes I turned into a complete dork and couldn’t really talk. How would I get him to ask me out especially when I can’t talk! Or should I just ask him out?

You can’t control someone else’s actions, especially a man’s. The main thing you can do is be attractive and irrisistible enough so that he doesn’t have a choice but to ask you out. Which means dressing to impress (at least yourself), smiling, and being confident. Be yourself, have a good time, talk about things that interest you and try to have a repoire. If you’re too nervous for that, or even to talk to him, there’s no way you’ll stand a chance on an actual date, let alone a relationship with this guy. Also, he’s not the son of God. Calm it down and stop building him up in your mind.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

9 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • 1. I would say that you didn’t hit it right. A good sex game can get you at least 3 bangs. Step your game up.

    2. It’s tough to do that now. You went about everything the wrong way. Date first than bang. I don’t think you can recover from this. In the dating game, you end how you start. Just charge this to the game and start fresh with someone else.

    3. If you like him so much then ask him out. When you see him again, put your bid in. “Hey (guys name), I don’t really have a lot of time right now. On (day you want to hangout), I’m going to (place) you should join me. You know what first round is on me.” If he doesn’t accept your offer he’s not into you and you can focus on someone else.

    • 1. LOL. I guess if he did hit it right, she would respond. Either way, he needs to forget it.

      2. I doubt she’ll recover this one either, but IF she were to try, she just needs to close her legs and see what happens.

      3. That’s a good suggestion for anyone! But if this girl can’t interact with him, then she has no business interacting with him.

  • 1. If she isn’t blowing your phone up for seconds that I would move on. Trust me on this one, I’m a single gal.
    2. Just ask him out! If he says no, find yourself another sexy ass man to date! He’s the one whose missing out. On the other hand, why buy the milk when you can get the cow for free?
    3. I’m sure he’s a dream boat but girl, you gotta work what your mama gave you! I bet you’re a smart, intelligent, beautiful young lady. Don’t let this dude outshine you, you should be (and most likely are) super dazzling that he can’t help but notice you ^_^ Good luck!

    • #2- I hadn’t even thought of just asking him and being direct. Mainly because that’s not what I would do. But if that’s what she wants, then it can’t hurt being direct and honest. She’ll definitely find out one way or another if he’s willing to do the same. But most dudes don’t see sex as the beginning of a relationship.

  • Leave a Reply

