Ask a Bitch!

Published October 6, 2012 by bossymoksie
Where I answer your questions about love, life and hairy situations (questions in bold):

I have a question for you. Apologies if you have covered this territory before.

Can you be friends with an ex? I know it’s stupid to try to be friends with an recent ex, but am currently exploring a friendship with an ex from four years ago (after being out of contact for three). I have accepted the fact that we are no good for each other romantically and to go there would be a disaster, but am still extremely attracted to him. Am I kidding myself trying to have a platonic relationship with him? (question and answer from comments section in ‘Belated Ask a Bitch!’)

I actually haven’t!

I agree with Reema. If you’re still attracted to him, then the ‘platonic’ relationship will be a disaster. I would only recommend if you were completely unattracted to him AND he added value to your life (other than masculine attention).

Reema’s advice: I think you already know the answer to this. Deep down you know you shouldn’t be friends with him but you’re holding out to bang him again. Charge this situation to the game and just go find a dude that you are good with.

If you haven’t checked out Reema’s blog yet, Reema Chronicles, you should and get some good ‘game’! Reema gives great dating advice for men and women. And he comments and advises on my blog often!

What do you think about on/off relationships?

I think it’s great if you want a part-time relationship! But if you’re a girl, most likely that’s probably not what you were shooting for, is it? If you’re a dude, you get to have a steady with jump-offs. Either way, not the road to future bliss. Does that answer your question?

Cool post.my question is why do the good guy never works on women.the thing is like when i do the badass style women flock to me but when i do the good thing giving a girl that attention,care she flees away.why is the girls that i don give a fuck like me,those i do give a fuck never give a fuck about me what should i do to get those that i give a fuck about.

Because girls, like dudes, are attracted to confidence. So when you’re out being a dick and not giving a fuck, girls pick up on it and flock to you. But when you act all scurred, it makes us have a question mark about you and we stay away. The nice guy act is boring at best, and insincere at worst. Be honest, be confident. Don’t give her something just because you think it will ‘get’ her. Do it because you really want to. And be smart enough to know the difference. And don’t give a fuck how she reacts. If she digs the REAL you, then you’ve really hit a homerun!

And since I’m in a referral mood, you can check this article out on Tripp Advice website called “Why Honesty Attracts Women”. Tripp gives men dating advice on his site.

There’s a security guard at my parking garage at work who always flirts with me and asks me out to dinner. I am not attracted to him, but he is funny and sometimes I wonder what it would be like to be with him. Should I check it out? What if I change my mind and don’t want to date him anymore after a date or two? How would I ‘breakup’ with him?

A security guard? Ugh. The only reason to date one is if he is hot. Otherwise, pass. You don’t seem too into it. Put on your hot clothes and meet wealthier more ambitious men so you can stop idly thinking about this loser because you have nothing better to fuck.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.
If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.
20 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • I agree with Reema 99.2% of the time and totally agree with both of you that you really can’t be friends with men you’ve been intimate with. But if you are masochist, knock yourself out.

  • thanx for e answer.hey can a girl have mixed feelings for a guy,not rly knowing how she feels or its jus a way of play games and feeding her ego

  • no bad breath from both sides ,i mean between me and the girl, the girl in private i touch her sexually ie grab her ass,hips ,breasts kiss the neck,cheeks and she touches me back.however she doesn,t want do lip kissing.The other stuff i can do but lip kissing No. this has been happening 3 times .and wats this shit nid sme fucking explanation and what to do about it.

    • It sounds like you’re doing everything but having sex and kissing. That doesn’t really makes sense that she would do all of that and not let you kiss her. I need more information because the only thing I can say is charge her but I think there is more here. She might already have a dude.

      • reema ,it doesn,t make sense to me too.u know what i told ie whats happening.she is even jealous of other girls that i talk to,u knw she gets bored when i don,t give her attention and she begs for it.however the kissing part ah can,t rly understand it.we spend time together and i always keep ma game mackish.this girl ,s shit is crazy and she doesn,t say a thing.whats crazy is can touch boobs,ass,inner thighs and other stuff but kiss n
        o..

      • Kui Gee it’s time to charge this chick. She’s playing goofy sex games. She also sounds mad immature. It’s just not worth all this work. The game is about cooperation. Don’t waste valuable game on women who aren’t worthy

      • Of course she’s begging for attention from you! That’s what she mainly wants from you and it makes her feel better about herself that she’s got you like this!!!!

    • No kissing on the lips? Is she Julia Roberts from “Pretty Woman”????
      That’s weird. This is the advice I give my girlfriends. Mixed messages = No. She doesn’t want you the way you want her to want you. Move on. I concur with Reema. It doesn’t matter why she’s not kissing you or wanting you to be her official boyfriend. What matters is that she isn’t doing those things. Onto the next one.

  • Good advice as always. hahahaha @ the security guard thing. When I was in college, I was doing security on the side. It was at a makeup factory and the women were very cooperative. Like you said, she doesn’t sound like she’s really into it. It sounds like she just likes the attention she gets from that dude.

      • That’s what I was using it for. I was balling in college making $12 an hour haha. I do know guys that do security for big defense companies and make bank. That’s completely different though. We’re talking about the guy that lifts the gate to let me into my house

  • I, for one, believe that you can never be “just friends” with an ex. Take me for example, when the EX and I broke up after 2 years, we tried to be “just friends” but we ended up hooking up frequently. THAT led us to getting back together which led to our second FINAL break up after 4 1/2 years! RAWR I’m never friends w my exes and the time I thought I could do, that shit blew up.

      • Since I’ve lived the nightmare, would it really be a “daymare” then? lol either way, I always learn the hard way and now I know for sure!

  • Leave a Reply

