How to Get Sex From Chicks Based on Their Horoscope! LOL

Published October 3, 2012 by bossymoksie

Ran into this video on youtube the other day (it was featured) and thought it was funny and cute. The Leo sign (ME!) made me laugh out loud, literally!

PS- Her tips on Leo’s wouldn’t work on me because it’s happened so often to me! ROFL

Ladies, would this work for you based on your sign???

13 comments on “How to Get Sex From Chicks Based on Their Horoscope! LOL

  • LOL I only listened until my star sign, which is Taurus. I do like cuddly blankets but not of the boy type, especially of the ‘listening boy’ type. Just no. I’ve never gotten into bed with a guy on whether or not he listens to me. So sorry lads, that definitely won’t work with me :]

    • I think it was just a creative way for her to describe each sign. The Leo describes me but that actual tactic wouldn’t work. I would look at the dude like he was crazy. Besides I need more ass kissing than that!

  • THIS was hilarious! I will try them out and report back. Of course, you already know my patented line (with all signs). “You are NOT fuckin’ me tonight!” Drives them all crazy, wondering what’s wrong with them….LOL

  • Leave a Reply

