Belated Ask a Bitch!

Published September 30, 2012 by bossymoksie

I’ve been down with a nasty bug or something. And while my minions have been doing things for me, blogging was not one of them!

But here I am, answering your questions about love, life and hairy situations (questions in bold):

I have a crush on a guy at work. We talk about everything, he texts me all night long after work, and we sometimes take long lunches together. I was pissed when he told me was dating someone, all those talks and he never mentioned her. We are friends now but still talk all the time. It sucks to be on the side and now he talks about his girlfriend to me more. It’s just not fair. Why her and not me. We still talk all the time.

That sounds like a great arrangement! For him. So while you are mooning over him, he gets his ego boosted from all your attention and then gets to fuck his girlfriend. And who do you have holding you and fucking you? Yeah. Stop giving him so much attention. Don’t let him continue taking up so much of your headspace. You have to make room for someone who’s actually available and appreciates you. That is what you want? Right?

How do you get over an ex?

Me? I make sure I think about all the things that annoyed me about him over and over. Then I make sure that I look amazing 24/7. Yes, even when I’m going to bed by myself. Even if I’m just checking the mail. And especially if I’m in a place where I might run into him. Lastly, I do anything and everything that I think is fun and makes me feel good. How do you get over an ex? I would suggest you do the same as me  but most likely you’re just gonna cry and bitch to your friends and possibly stalk him on Facebook.

I really like this girl. I know you say be cool, but it’s hard. I don’t wanna say something that will turn her off, or make her avoid me. And I want to know if she likes me too. How do I stay cool and find out if she feels the same?

Imagine her naked. j/k

Just remind yourself that she’s just another human being you are trying to get to know and connect with and not a mystical mermaid who rose from a sea mist of rainbows to mingle with mere mortals. Again it’s not what you say, it’s how you say it. You want to have fun with her right? Then when you’re around her make sure you are having fun! How to know if she likes you? Body language, body language, body language. Learn it, live it, love it.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.
If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.
21 comments on “Belated Ask a Bitch!

  • cool post.my question is why do the good guy never works on women.the thing is like when i do the badass style women flock to me but when i do the good thing giving a girl that attention,care she flees away.why is the girls that i don give a fuck like me,those i do give a fuck never give a fuck about me what should i do to get those that i give a fuck about.

  • Stay away from scandalous men. This guy would be texting and flirting with another girl at work if it wasn’t you. He probably already is. You don’t want to deal with a guy that has a girlfriend but is texting you and flirting with you all night long. You definitely wouldn’t want your boyfriend doing that to you. Plus, you don’t want to deal with anyone at your job especially if this is a career for you. If it doesn’t work out you still have to see him everyday at work. Just like I advise men, the game is about cooperation. STOP investing in another woman’s man.

  • Where is your confidence man? Step to her with good confidence and if she is cooperative, you will know that she is into you. Go see her right now and say, “You know what you seem pretty cool and I like your vibe. Here’s my number. I know a cool bar that makes good (whatever drink). I’m gonna go back on (pick a night). Give me a call around (pick a time). First round is on me.” Do this and then leave. If she calls you, use normal game principles and proceed to close the deal. If she doesn’t call you, move on to another girl.

  • I have a question for you. Apologies if you have covered this territory before.

    Can you be friends with an ex? I know it’s stupid to try to be friends with an recent ex, but am currently exploring a friendship with an ex from four years ago (after being out of contact for three). I have accepted the fact that we are no good for each other romantically and to go there would be a disaster, but am still extremely attracted to him. Am I kidding myself trying to have a platonic relationship with him?

  • Leave a Reply

