Published September 6, 2012 by bossymoksie

Listen up ladies! Straight from the horses mouth. Sex does NOT equal a relationship to men. And it doesn’t mean he’s dreaming about walking you down the aisle either. Sex=sex. Don’t walk into this trap! You should also read the comments in this post!

Reemachronicles

Lets just get into the game. I’m going to share an email I received a few days ago. “Hey Reema hopefully you can help me with my dating situation. I really don’t date much and I don’t know too much about men. I live in New York City and I have a neighbor who is a few years older than me. Our relationship started of real innocent. He offered to show me around because I just moved to the area. After the first tour, he invited me over to his place to listen to music and drink some wine. I had such a great time! I went back over to see him again and we made love and it was beautiful. After this I started to become very attracted to him. He has a cool vibe and he drives a nice car. Overall I would say he has his shit…

View original post 766 more words

2 comments on “

  • Leave a Reply

