Ask a Bitch! Bonus!

Published September 1, 2012 by bossymoksie
Where I answer your questions about love, life and hairy situations (question in bold):

Ok, I have a question for you.

What do you think about dating a guy who is shorter than you? Let’s say he is attractive, charming, successful, interesting, and available. His only shortcoming (lame pun intended) is his height.

I will date my height and taller, and I am short (5’3″) so that leaves lots of possibilites. But it’s up to you. If you can’t get past it, then it’s your loss you have to move on. But all those traits are surface. I’ve dated tall guys with all those other traits you listed but didn’t have chemistry or connection with them. So it’s what you think is important and what you value. And I value FUN and being the center of the universe! So all shorty’s who can handle that, can handle me!  If you’re a superficial bitch (and who isn’t?) then pass on it. That’s how I feel about broke dudes. You won’t be happy otherwise. Don’t date him out of pity or obligation.

If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

RELATED POSTS

Relationship Feel O Meter

She Ain’t Nuthin But a Goldigga

Ask a Bitch! 9-1-12

17 comments on “Ask a Bitch! Bonus!

  • I am 5’10” and I’ve dated men that were shorter before, but BUT they had to have a BIG personality and make me laugh. Make me laugh? and I’m yours.
    In the interest of full disclosure the hubs is 6’4″ sooooo, yeah.

  • Leave a Reply

