Empire State of Mind

Published August 29, 2012 by bossymoksie
Back from New York City and it was amazing. Wasn’t even able to see all of it! I have to go back. We went to Brooklyn, we went to Greenwich Village, we went to Harlem. We went to Times Square, we went to Central Park, we went to Bergdorf’s. Everything was cool. Everyone was cool. Especially Naked Cowboy. The subway system is crazy confusing to me! I think I lost weight. Love a vacation where you lose a few pounds instead of gaining!

I am only sharing one pic because my boyfriend would prefer not to be a big feature on my blog. So he best behave himself if he wants to keep it that way! Therefore, Naked Cowboy is all you get!

However, my boyfriend does agree with me that I am a rock star and this blog rocks. He is giving me some of his sales-pertise to possibly take me (and my blog) to another level. As in, a money making level. With or without the blog, he suggests I start a business of awesomeness and at least be free from clocking in with the MAN. It so nice to find someone who shares the same values as I do: ME! That’s what I’m talking about! Making all my dreams (of being paid to be me) come true instead of being awesome me around dudes with lots of money who pay for everything.

How would I be if I had my own $money$!? I would be more power trippin!

She-ra claiming her power.

I have the POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There’s a new princess of power in town bitches.

Don’t worry, I will let all the power go to my head. Every. Last. Drop.

6 comments on “Empire State of Mind

  • Game will always recognize game. I did a post on 2012 game resolutions on 1/4/12

    1. Get Your Money Up- The way the finances are going in the country, everyone needs to get assets or an asset. Something that makes money for you that you are in control of. Just having a job isn’t going to cut it anymore. You need to invest in something that is going to make money for you. It doesn’t have to be something big. Invest in a restaurant, clothing store, art gallery, dog walking business. It doesn’t matter as long as it’s making money for you. Guys this doesn’t mean to go buy a brick of drugs. I already know how some of you are. Charge that shit to the game. This is about making money the legal way. The way you make your money has a lot to do with the quality of your game and your confidence in your game. Also, DON’T QUIT YOUR JOB that you currently have. You can have something along with your job. Now you have two checks coming in. That never hurts. I have a financial background so this wasn’t hard for me to do. I started a few retirement accounts that are just growing for me. I’m 26 and one of my goals is to be retired at 40! Everyday I do everything in my power to make sure that happens.

  • Leave a Reply

