Ask a Bitch!

Published August 11, 2012 by bossymoksie
Where I answer your questions about love, life and hairy situations (questions in bold):
Marriage is business? You are just bitter! Did your true love dis you and never give you that ring? Everyone wants to sex you but I bet no one wants to stick around.

That’s a losing bet, because I’ve gotten a few proposals. I’m just not delusional in thinking that marriage is gonna automatically make me happy for the rest of my life. Your not bitterly married, are you?

I like treating a girl like a princess. Why not spoil her with gifts or little things if she crosses your mind? Or calling her up to say hi. I like being a gentlemen and taking care of my girl. What’s wrong with treating your girl nice? Isn’t that what men are supposed to do? Why is that a bad thing?

What’s your number? Just kidding! (Not really.)

The guy Im dating wants us to have sex behind his work building. He thinks its sexy to have sex in public. But it’s my first time and I want to be in a bed, with candles, roses and romantic music. (I’ve always wanted the song “Wicked Game” from Chris Isaac to be playing). All this after a romantic dinner.  I know it’s not original but that’s how I always fantasized it. Is it too much to ask? I want it to be special.

 Honey, it’s your virginity, not his. Have it your way. Are you sure your not fantasizing the depth of this relationship? If he’s not interested in making it special for you, find someone who is. It will be worth it.

You don’t chase men and you do the ‘talk’ with them. What do you do when dating?

Be awesome.

Marriage is about campionship and community and building a family. Are you criticizing that?

If that floats your boat, go for it. It just doesn’t float mine.
If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.
If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.
RELATED POSTS:
11 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • @bossymoksie – This is hysterically funny. Are you freaking kidding me? Behind a building? I would have kicked that dude in the balls, let alone allow him to see my goodies.

    I am pretty sure you could have marriage if you wanted too. Get that guys number, he seems sweet.

    Sexy Saturday!

    • I can’t believe some guys’ requests. What’s worse is that she was considering it and doubting herself for wanting something else. Ugh!
      And I am seeing someone now, but wouldn’t hurt to keep a new friend in my little black book, no? :-

  • I have an inkling that “sex behind the office building” = “sex in a dirty alley way with the homeless watching”. Unless I’m making mountains out of a mole hill, let’s kick that dude to the curb and find a true romantic? Like how Westley came back for his Buttercup 🙂

  • This one seemed less about them and more about who you are. I’m sure these people actually have questions of their own. I will never understand why people don’t work on themselves instead of searching for the holes in others. And, to the girl behind the building, there will be plenty of time for that AFTER you get YOUR special moment (just the way YOU want it) (DON’T) Fuck Him!

  • Leave a Reply

