Published July 19, 2012 by bossymoksie

Very good tips here! Men, please make note.

Essa On Everything

And that difference can get you maced.

As part of my ongoing effort to improve the world by telling everyone else what to do, I am going to explain that difference and how to avoid getting sprayed with a corrosive chemical in todays blog.

Many men hear that eye contact is an excellent way to begin a flirtation. Unfortunately, there are far too many who don’t understand the subtle nuances of eye contact and instead wind up looking like crazed rapists. Here are some tips and tricks to help you get started with some serious eye screwing (not to be confused with skull fucking).

First, know where you stand. Head over to your mirror. I’ll wait. Ok, now, on a scale of 1 to 10, grade your appearance.  Have a grade? Good. Shave off three points.

I hate to say it, but I have noticed something that is almost always…

View original post 346 more words

4 comments on “

  • Lmao.

    More and more as I read your blog and writing style,you begin to remind me of a chic version of myself.I’m gonna have to call you female Socialkenny from now on lol.

    Following your tips in this post,I guess I can avoid being maced for leering lol.

  • Leave a Reply

