Oops! I Did It Again

Published July 15, 2012 by bossymoksie

Got another Lovely Blog Award, that is. Thank you It Is What It Is… for the honor! Let’s just get right down to business!

RULES:

Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post. Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself. Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.
Britney smirk

So do you think that I’m sent from above?
1-I like men with money. Call me whatever you want, but I’ve dated 1 or 2 a few guys without it and it wasn’t good. For either one of us. I’m not talking millions, however above minimum wage is necessary.
2-My presence seems to make men happy. Unless I’m completely ignoring them.
3-There is no I in the word team. I could give f*ck. I still come first.
4-Karma is a bitch. If you are a jerk to me, please expect that same courtesy from me.
5-I will look for someone new while we are still dating if you are lacking.
6-If you want to be treated like a man, then simply act like one. Men seem to be confused about what that is. This means not being a pussy, a child, or any other behavior that justifies you being a bullshitter. I will be the first one in line screaming “you da man!” if it applies.
7-I don’t fake it.
3 comments on “Oops! I Did It Again

  • Leave a Reply

