Ask a Bitch!

Published July 14, 2012 by bossymoksie
holding handsWhere I answer your questions about love, life and hairy situations (questions in bold):
I was dating a guy and everything was going great until his dog died. Now he wants his space and to break up. I did nothing wrong, but be there for him. I even held him when he cried! Do I just leave him alone and wait for him to come around?
Respect his wishes and leave him alone. Find someone else. Preferably someone without a dog.

I’m in a dating rut. What should I do to get out of it?

Put on your lipstick and heels and go strut your hot stuff somewhere. Anywhere. I’m talkin the grocery store, the DMV, Target, Home Depot, the ER. Guys sense when you’re open for business.

My best friend & her boyfriend break up and make up all the time. I’m so sick of hearing about it, but I’m supposed to, right?

Only if you want her to hear about all your dating repeated fuckups adventures.

I have a crush on this guy at the local drug store. I don’t really want to date him, but I would like his sperm to create some pretty babies. I don’t even care if he wants to be around for the baby. How do I ask him?

Wanna fuck?

I have this obsessive crush on my boss. He is so sexy and smart and funny! I know he is unhappy with his marriage, he complains about his wife all the time and how they don’t even have sex anymore. What a waste!!! How can I let him know that he’d be happier with me?

He complains about his wife?! That just means he’s married. Honey, there are easier ways to get fired and get yourself laid than this.
***
If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.
If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.
RELATED POSTS:
3 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • Haha, I love reading these. They’re so blunt and effective 😀
    (I don’t know if the first girl should dump him just for that, though. Giving someone some time to grieve for a loved one, even a dog, is a small price to pay for the relationship.)

  • If he had said he needed time to grieve, then by all means, give him time. But he also wanted to dump her. So she should just move on. If he really wanted a relationship with her, he would share his grief, or at least not want to dump her. but thanks!

  • Leave a Reply

