Ask a Bitch!

Published June 30, 2012 by bossymoksie

I’m ready for your questions.

Where I answer your questions about love, life and hairy situations (questions in bold):

So you are saying that my date wants a ‘friends with benefits’ scenario. Will he eventually want me as his girlfriend?

Think about it. Why would he want a real relationship when he can have a fake one that’s convenient for him? Don’t think that the sex will buy you time to be the girlfriend. It won’t. If he wanted you to be his, YOU WOULD BE HIS. If you want this FWB arrangement, go for it! I doubt it since you’re askin for clarification. Which means, leave him alone. Delete his number and fill your schedule with dudes who aren’t trying to string you along with more potential.

How do you get a guy’s attention (in general)?

I walk into a room. My advice for you isn’t gonna be about hair and make-up and all that BS. If you’re attractive, people have told you this. If at least one person, besides your parents and that creepy relative, has told you that you are attractive, it means you are. Accept it. If no one has, have no fear, this advice will work for you too. First listen to this song. (Lyrics on screen).

*link JIC: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O247uPo94YY

If you can be the embodiment of this song, you will have groupies no matter where you go!

How do you trap a man?
You don’t. He’s not a wild bear, contrary to his behavior.
What should I wear on the first date? This man is so hot!
Whatever you want. Serious. If you’re uncomfy, he’ll think youre socially off, dull, weird or that he’s the one making you act weird or dull.
There’s this guy at work that I have a crush on. He flirts with me a lot. Problem is, there’s this other girl at work always giving me a dirty look. She flirts with him a lot and I know she likes him. They went out on a date once but he wasn’t interested in her. So how do I handle her if he asks me out?
Puh-lease. After he hits it and quits it with you like he did with her, you two will be bonding over cookie dough and rom-com movie rentals in no time.
*****
If you want my bitchy advice, please ask away in the comments section or email me at bossymoksie@gmail.com. I will answer in a future blog post.

If you don’t want my bitchy advice, you might get it anyway.

4 comments on “Ask a Bitch!

  • Hahaha this is actually good advice coming from a woman! I still don’t get why people want to date people they work with. Especially a serious job. Men ask me this all the time. If you need your job, stay away from your co-workers. Just get with the friends

  • Leave a Reply

