Baby, One More Time

Published June 29, 2012 by bossymoksie

One Lovely Blogger Award!I am not referring to another dull round with Mr. Okay. I am referring to getting another award. Yes! I wants all the awards. This time, I promise to do everything in one post! (Which is why it took me so long to make this post).

I have been called many, many things in my life. And lovely has been one of them! And now my blog has been called it that name too! Thank you artgirlnyc for nominating me.

And you know the drill by now: rules. In accepting this award, I probably should must:
  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post the blog award image on your page.
  3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs and let the nominees know they been chosen.

Oh baby, baby…

I must confess:

1.I’m a leo.
2.I can kill knats with my bare hands.
3.I love shopping. For anything. I could be shopping for paper and I would love it.
4.I still haven’t been to my personal facebook page since I got mad at it.
5.I prefer dogs over cats.
6.I can’t wait to see Magic Mike. Dancing and abs! Thankyouverymuch.
7.If I could sing, I would never talk again. I would just SANG everything.
*link JIC: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RKdZJbAZ_4E
Nominations for the lovelies:
http://didwedosomethingtodeservethis.wordpress.com/
http://snarkatussin.wordpress.com/
http://simplystephanieblog.wordpress.com/

Also, my WordPress reader is actin a fool, so if you haven’t seen me around, it’s because I didn’t know you posted something new!

I appreciate the support my lovelies! (warning: another award post to come).

13 comments on “Baby, One More Time

  • Leave a Reply

