What Women Really Want to Put in Their Dating Profiles

Published June 21, 2012 by bossymoksie

This is hilarious. Especially the guys’ responses. I love how guys are game for anything!

The Mercy Fuck

My self-summary
I am irritated by most people, suffer from chronic major depressive disorder with anxious features and love animals more than I do people.

What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working like a slave and not at all happy about it. I would like to lounge around in bed all day eating designer cupcakes and planning my next plastic surgery. I’m hoping that you will be able to support me so that I can leave my crappy job and do just that.

I’m really good at
Eating, being sour and “killing eighth grade dreams” (or so my students tell me).

The first things people usually notice about me
That I am agitated and have no patience.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
Who cares.

The six things I could never do without
Who cares.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I…

View original post 1,087 more words

2 comments on “What Women Really Want to Put in Their Dating Profiles

  • Leave a Reply

