How to Get Ready for a Date

Published May 24, 2012 by bossymoksie

…by Jenna Marbles. She pretty much covers it.

6 comments on “How to Get Ready for a Date

  • Hey girl, I searched your blog for your email but couldn’t fine it, it could be because I’m still drunk from last night and my eyes are little crossed. I was wandering how to post a video to my blog. Remember, I’m fucking dumb at this shit!!! LOL.
    You can also email me at idareyoutodateme@gmail.com
    Thanks for your help!!

  • Leave a Reply

