Published May 4, 2012 by bossymoksie

Now that I am an AWARD winning blogger, I have to give back to the community and give a shout out to 15 bloggers. Cuz it’s really about who you know.  Since I’m new to this, and I am lazy have A.D.D., I had to scour the wordpress pages for days hours to see what was out there. Here are 15 blogs/posts that I thought were funny and/or interesting in no particular order. – for anyone who’s worked in customer service – with a title like that, how can it go wrong? (hint: it doesn’t) for MATURE peeps only – funny because it’s true – more dating stories! – beauty tips and empowerment, what’s NOT to love? – because it’s smart to see what the opposite sex is thinking about the datin game– insights on dating, fitness and motivation. You know, gettin yo ish together. Sign me up! (but don’t expect me to follow through) – funny ish goin on right here! – whenever I find my sugardaddy, we will be visiting this site and the country! – videos of comedians and rapper remixes. Hell to the yes!– relationship advice for the marrieds, but may apply to singles too – comics and other funny ish – random ish, news, and a rant – not robotic at all – two girls tag-teamin one blog, and it’s good times

Congrats! You have been tagged nominated!

And when I say nominated, I mean you’ve won! Here are the rules for winning!

  • Thank the person who gave you this award [in a post]. That’s common courtesy.
  • Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself [usually this is all done in one post, but I broke this up into two posts cuz that’s how I roll].

Link to the award (rules):

And thanks again to onlinedatingjournal (also for MATURE eyes) for awarding this honor to me and for keepin it real!

8 comments on “BIG PIMPIN

  • Fantastic site. Lots of helpful information here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you in your sweat!

  • Leave a Reply

        Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 472 other followers

