LOOK AT ME NOW!

Published May 1, 2012 by bossymoksie

Look who’s got an award alreaaaaddddyyyyyyyy! Me!

I just have to thank a few bitches. First, I would like to thank all the dudes who approached me and tried to get at me and failed miserably. Also, the ones who semi-failed or semi-succeeded. Also, I would like to thank onlinedatingjournal for nominating me for this chain  award. Her blog is hilarious, real, and MATURE. (Meaning don’t read if you’re twelve years old or a prude). Lastly, but certainly important, I would like to thank ME! For being so amazing and awesome, while helping out my fellow man (and sista’s) with a pointer or two (or a hundred). Thank you.

7 fresh facts about me (besides the obvious)

  1. I have 4 brothers. I hate them.
  2. I just moved from the west coast to the east coast and am barely surviving the culture shock.
  3. I will watch any dance movie. ANY DANCE MOVIE, including “Honey 2”.

Image

  1. I love candy. However, candy does not love my thighs.
  2. I secretly (not anymore) want to be a video ho in music videos.
  3. I have a temper.
  4. I have ADD (diagnosed by me).

Now I have to nominate other blogs. I will sleep on it. But (some of) you will be notified over the next few days and I will do a separate post about it. Peace out.

2 comments on “LOOK AT ME NOW!

Leave a comment