Published January 28, 2013 by bossymoksie

bossymoksie:

Hey all! I am contributing to Friend Flirt blog on a weekly basis, sharing upbeat dating tips and stories. For any of you on online dating services, you may want to check out their dating app. It’s a Facebook overlay so you can find dates through friends and see REAL profiles that their friends see. And if you want to contribute to their blog, just contact them!

Originally posted on Friend Flirt:

Here we go with another blog post from a Love Guru! This one is from Ms. Bossy Moksie.
As usual, this is a great post and it’s something that I’ve preached to people a million times- hopefully if you didn’t get it before, you’ll get it now.
Why Confidence is SOOOOOO Important
Cat_Confidence
As you know, I think pretty highly of myself.
It’s not so that I can brag about myself and my life all the time.
It’s not to insist that you think that I am amazing and awesome as I think I am.
In truth, I like to think highly of myself because it’s FUN!
It’s really a great feeling to put yourself first and stand up for yourself and make sure that you are squeezing every bit of joy and laughter out of whichever situations you may be in. You also can expect and demand the good…

View original 302 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 474 other followers

